Black Firefly: Services for Indie Authors

I’ve been fortunate enough to find some great services and helpful people as I bring my novel to completion. Today I’m going to do a shoutout for one of those services…

Black Firefly

If you’re looking for guidance, these folks are great! They can help you through all the stages of production from beta reading to uploading your book to sales sites.

For me, the biggest perk is that I get to stay in control. They’re there to help when I need it, but you can pick and choose any of the services you want, and be involved with the whole process.

I can’t tell you how much of a relief it is to have them helping with Fractured Legacy.

To celebrate their Grand Opening this month, they’re having an awesome giveaway, too. You could win one of 2 packages valued at $2500. Check out their website blackfirefly.com

Black-Firefly-Logo-2 FINAL

Leave a Reply

