Indie Block Party: About Me

Today kicks off the Indie Block Party, so I will introduce myself.

Skye Callahan

skye callahan

So, you’d like to know more about me?

I’ve been coming up with stories for as long as I can remember, and in elementary school I began writing them all down. Ghosts and vampires, have always been my favorite beings to write about. Maybe it was growing up with a grandma who always told me about how she’d always rush home to watch Dark Shadows, and growing up reading and watching anything paranormal that I could find.

When I’m not spending time with the voices in my head, I work in business consulting and hang out with my husband and all of our furry family members.

My Blog

At the moment, my blog is about Fractured Legacy. I feel like I should do more, but time gets away from me, and most of my brain-power is currently being dedicated to Fractured Legacy. πŸ™‚

Facebook Page ღ Facebook Profile ღ Twitter ღ Goodreads ღ Pinterest ღ Google+Β 

 

Thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚ You can check out the rest of the posts by goingΒ here.

Indie block party small

16 thoughts on “Indie Block Party: About Me

  1. I use to watch Dark Shadows through my mom’swindow, she was afraid it would give me nightmares. Glad to meet someone else with voices in their heads,.

    Like

  2. I’m addicted to vampire stories.
    I know how it feels to spend all your time on one project and see the rest of them knocking at the window. I can’t wait to more read about Fractured Legacy.

    Like

  3. Hey Skye,

    Just stopping by at a fellow author’s blog on this hop. So you’re in consulting AND you write? That must be tight. I used to do that once – nightmarish!

    Interestingly, one of the lounge bars in my latest novel Aymaran Shadow is called ‘Skyye’ πŸ™‚

    Best
    Hemanth Gorur

    Like

      1. Me three…I’m a super sporadic blogger. Can I join the club too! BTW, Skye, what are you doing blogging? Don’t you have more edits to do so we betas can read???? Hee hee hee.

        Like

  4. Oh ha Skye good for you getting your posts done in advance. I had the best of intentions… but intentions don’t write posts gah, I still need to finish day two and polish day three!

    Like

Leave a Reply

