Follow Fest: Skye Callahan #followfest13

Follow Fest

Welcome to the Follow Fest Blog Hop!

Here are the details:

Purpose: A platform building opportunity for writers of all kinds.
(Think, ‘cyber meet-and-greet with social media links for business cards.’)
When: September 23rd thru 27th.
How: Create a blog post using the guide provided and sign up on the Linky list for the day you plan to post. There will be a separate Linky list for each day.During the week of the fest, visit other blogs and connect with as many writers as you wish. Enter to win prizes, too!

Name: Skye Callahan

Fiction or nonfiction: Fiction

What genres do you write? Adult/New Adult: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy

Are you published? No. My debut, Fractured Legacy, will be available on October 22.

Do you do anything in addition to writing? I do a lot of office work. Boring really, so I’ll spare you the details.

Where can people connect with you?

You can follow my blog via email, wordpress feed or RSS via the sidebar.

Twitter: @Skye_Callahan | Facebook | Goodreads | Google+ |Pinterest |WattPad

Is there anything else you’d like us to know?

I’m a ferret lover (well, all animals really, but my husband puts the limit at 2 ferrets) and I hate coming up with random things to say about myself. But if you have any questions, I’d be glad to answer them. 🙂

I am looking for folks willing to host my release day announcement on October 22! Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks to Melissa Maygrove for putting this together, view all of the linky lists here to visit other participants.

21 thoughts on “Follow Fest: Skye Callahan #followfest13

  1. I’m glad you like the castle picture on my blog. The first time I saw that picture, I just knew I had to have it.

    I don’t own a ferret, but I’d be happy to promote your book in October. I’ve already signed up.

    Like

  2. Hi Skye! Thanks for stopping by my blog, it’s nice to meet you too! And ferrets are so cute and mischievous! (= And congratulations on your publication, the 22nd is just around the corner! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

