Just a post to say Thank You and give an update!

thank you

A huge thank you to everyone who has helped me on this writing and publishing journey so far!

Xpresso Blog Tours did a wonderful job setting up the Book Blitz for Fractured Legacy.

The manuscript is now in the hands of my editor, thanks to Black Firefly. So, ARCs should be hitting inboxes after October 7. I do have to work my day job, so please be patient if they don’t show up first thing (if you still want to sign up for an ARC, there’s still time).

Release Tour
Disclaimer: The Teague Hotel is a figment of my imagination! The event will be fully online!

And then the next tour will kick off– The Fractured Legacy Release Tour October 14-25!

This tour will feature a scavenger hunt, so get ready to visit my 14 lovely hosts to gather all of the clues. At the end of the tour, the words will form a phrase from the book, and you can use that phrase to enter to win a signed copy of Fractured Legacy and some swag!

I’m still taking volunteers to participate in the Release Day Blitz on October 22. And I’ll be doing another Tour in November, so if you’ve been wanting to participate in one of the events but haven’t had a chance, you can sign up here (note: if you want to sign up for the tour and the release day blitz, you can do both on this form–you don’t have to fill out both).

All of this wouldn’t be possible without your support, so thanks again everyone!!

❤ Skye

4 thoughts on “Just a post to say Thank You and give an update!

  1. Hi, I’m looking forward to reading your book and creating an interview of your main character. Did your ARC go out Monday or Tuesday because I don’t have it yet. Just want you to know, I’ll read it as soon as I get it and send your questions ASAP.

    Thanks, Colleen nightshadelane.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

