25 days until Bound and Unbroken…

I’m in the final stages of editing Bound and Unbroken (I think this is round 5 or something like that…), and I can’t wait to share it with the world. So far, the beta/editor feedback has been encouraging, so now I’m down to spreading the news.

Blitz & Tour

I’d love to have you join the February 25 Book Blitz or the March 3-7 Book Tour–there will be ARCs provided to any interested participant. For the tour there will also be interviews, guest posts, and other opportunities for fun posts.

giveaway

Win a Paperback

You can find Bound and Unbroken on Goodreads, where you can also enter to win a paperback copy via the Goodreads First Reads Giveaway!

I’m also doing my own little giveaway for members of my mailing list–on release day, I’ll randomly select one mailing list recipient to also receive a free paperback copy.

Reserve your signed paperback

I also decided to set up a place for anyone who is interested to reserve a signed paperback and anyone who orders their paperback before release day can get it for $10 plus shipping–on release day the price will increase to $12 plus shipping.

To anyone who has helped by spreading the word and sharing teasers, I really appreciate your time and I’m glad that you’re as excited for the release as me.

Thanks,
Skye Callahan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

