Dungeon Crawl: Irrevocable, 1 #Dungeoncrawl #Erotica

candles-600pxI’m back for the dungeon crawl, and trying to make this a regular thing, but life is life and my characters don’t always agree with how I budget my time.

So, this is a new excerpt from my upcoming book Irrevocable. I checked through the parameters of the hop to make sure my dark erotica would be a fit. There is slavery and a few BDSM elements, but a lot of non-con and dub-con, so beware! I’ve started at the beginning of chapter 1, and over the next few weeks we’ll follow the story from there.


 

Through the haze of sleep, I felt hands on me. Cold and rough. I thought for a fleeting moment that it might have been Kyle.

Then, I remembered our break up.

It had happened weeks ago, but maybe that part was the dream. My memory was fucked and I couldn’t latch onto a thought long enough to ride it out of the fog.

Too many hands.

They groped and pulled—rough against my skin and digging into muscle and bone. I tried to retreat, my back pressed into a hard surface beneath me, and my nostrils filled with the smell of musk and damp stale air.

I had no idea where I was, or how I’d gotten there.

I kicked and gasped, trying to get back to the surface where reality lurked, shimmering in the distance, but just out of reach, like the sun on the surface of the water during a dive.

A hand latched onto my hair and held my head back. My eyelids were finally freed from the sticky muck that held me in semi-consciousness, and I opened them to find myself staring up into unfamiliar green eyes.

That’s all for this week! Check out the rest of the posts by following the link at the bottom of this post. The cover for Irrevocable hasn’t been released yet, but here’s the blurb…

Irrevocable Teaser 1

You can TBR it on Goodreads, or if you’re interested in participating in the upcoming tour or cover reveal, sign ups are available.

7 thoughts on “Dungeon Crawl: Irrevocable, 1 #Dungeoncrawl #Erotica

  1. Your picture add at the bottom is brilliant – bravo to whomever created it. Pulled me in, hooked me and I can’t wait to get a hold of this. Will be adding it to my TBR list and thank you kindly for providing the link 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

