Irrevocable Tour Week 2 posts–Thank you Bloggers!

Since I went out of town right after the blog tour ended, I never made a list of all of the wonderful blogs who hosted IRREVOCABLE during the second leg of the tour! I want to say thank you to all of these bloggers, so I have linked to their posted and provided a brief excerpt if they included a review.

Beauty and the Books

This Redhead LOVES Books

Book Worms/ Book Written Love Affairs

“If there’s one thing I love, its a book that completely blows my mind.  I like my books dark, twisty and with romance intertwined.  And oh holy mother of everything, jesus, godammit  – does Skye Callahan ever deliver all of the above with Irrevocable. ” Deliciously Wicked Books

iHeart Books by MiLo18

“Where do I start with this review? Can you just look in my head and see the jumble mess the author just left me in??…Its a really dark story that’s gonna have you thinking ‘what the hell am I reading’. I sat and read this in one sitting. It got under my skin. On several occasions I shaked my head thinking how can I seriously like reading this book. Yes it’s that kinda book. This is a phenomenal written by a fantastic author.” Cheekypee reads and reviews

“If you don’t like books that have a dark setting, this is not a book for you!From the very moment Silver opens her eyes, you know that she has a long and tough road ahead of her. Somehow she’s ended up in a room full of vial men and she has no idea how she got there, or if she’ll ever get out….” Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews

“Wowza that was a Mindflucker of a story. Sweet Mary & Joseph I didn’t think I could handle it….” Bad and Dirty Books

Red Cheeks Reads

Eat Sleep Read

The Reading Cow

“This story was freaking great.  I can’t say much without giving anything away, so if you like a dark read that has a little light at the end of the tunnel, get your hands on this book!!!” JMAC Just One More Romance

“It takes a tremendous amount of talent for an author to write a character you want to hate and should hate but find yourself comforted by this character and by the end you are in love.  What can I say Author Skye Callahan has skills.” Shanean Just One More Romance

“Freakin’ Brilliant! A freakingly brilliant read that kept me glued to my Kindle until the wee hours! I LOVE dark erotic reads and this ranks amongst one of the best I have read in a long time.” A Readers Review Blog

Toots Book Reviews *Interview!

Ms. ME28

Hooked on Books Forever

The Book Bellas

The Book Obsessed Momma

There’s This Book

True Story Book Blog

Twinsie Talk

“Your heart and mind will battle throughout the growth of Silver and Kirk.  Right and wrong will have a fine line…and will Silver and Kirk find their HEA or is that even possible…”Author Groupies

“Irrevocable is dark, exciting, suspenseful, and just overall everything I could have possibly hoped for in a book. It absolutely blew me away and all I can say is WOW! Skye Callahan did an exceptional and amazing job with this book and it has easily became one of my favorite books and I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone that loves to read and get caught up in a brilliant story.” Verna Loves Books

Wicked Reads by Tawania

Renee Entress’s Blog

Sexways of Reading

Mommy’s a Book Whore

Naughty Mom’s Story Time

Random Musesomy

Reading is My Superpower

iequalsAlissa

Books A to Z

Abibliophilia Anonymous Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

