Life is my Muse #Museday

Oh, Museday, what shall we talk about today?

I have a hard time answering whenever people ask me what inspires me or if I have a muse. Generally, life is my muse. It comes in details and situations I don’t initially pay attention to, or things I dismissed as mundane and shuffled to the back of my mind where they grew until they became something special.

Most of the time, I don’t know where the ideas came from, and I love it that way! I don’t need to know how my brain works or where it picks up the little nuggets that it turns into stories, I just need to know that they’re there.

I think Rod Serling said it best…

Leave a Reply

