**Call for Bloggers** “Bend, Don’t Break” (#DarkRomance) & “Beyond the Divide” (#Paranormal) Events

I have two more books coming up this year! And I could use your help spreading the news. 

Beyond the Divide

No matter how far you run, some demons never stay in the past. 

Release: October 24
(Pre-Order: Amazon)

Despite unanswered questions about the nameless entity that tried to steal her life, Kaylyn returns to the only kind of normal life she knows and takes on a new paranormal case. 

After investing everything they have in a farm, an unsuspecting family discovers that their problems run much deeper than the poor upkeep of the house and land. Can Kaylyn and the other investigators uncover what’s behind the growing malicious activity? And how will they all deal with new warnings from beyond the divide?

Book Blitz: October 24
Blog Tour: October 27-November 7

Sign up for either or both with this little form. 

Bend, Don’t Break

Release: November 18, 2014
I thought I was done. 

I couldn’t take my eyes off her as the bullet tore through me, leaving me with nothing but the hope that I had done enough to save her. The darkness tried to engulf me—to brand me as its own and drag me to my fate.

Waking to see her tear-stained face above me was enough to make my heart stutter. I was alive and free from that place—but not from the toll it had taken on my mind and body. 

My story should have ended, but one woman kept standing in the way of that. The only way I could have her was to find a way to put the darkness to rest.

Cover Reveal: September, 19 Sign up
Blog Tour: November 17-21 Sign up Hosted by Everything Marie Tours. 

Leave a Reply

