Meet the “Bleacke Shifters” by Lesli Richardson (Tymber Dalton)

Bleacke Shifters

Bleacke's Geek (Bleacke Shifters 1)When girl meets geek, the fur’s gonna fly. The Bleacke Shifters series by Tymber Dalton, writing as Lesli Richardson. Bleacke’s Geek (Book 1) and Geek Chic (Book 2) now available. Book 3, A Bleacke Wind, coming January 2015!!

Series Facebook Page: Bleacke Shifter series

The Bleacke Shifters series is set in Florida and based around Dewi Bleacke. She is a female Prime Alpha wolf shifter, and the Head Enforcer for the Targhee pack out of Idaho, sent to Florida when she was young for her own safety. Now she’s an adult and has found a mate…who isn’t exactly the ideal, but who can hold his own with Dewi.

Geek Chic (Bleacke Shifters series, book 2)What happens when a Prime Alpha wolf shifter ends up mating with a vegetarian geek? Well, the fur’s gonna fly.

The books in the series will focus not just on Dewi, but other members of her pack as well.


1) Bleacke’s Geek (book 1)
2) Geek Chic (book 2)
3) A Bleacke Wind (book 3, Coming Jan. 2015)
4) Bleacke Spirit (book 4, Coming April 2015)

There will be several more books in this series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s