Skye Callahan Street Team Open for Sign Ups! #SkyeUnbound

You want to help spread the word about my work?
I’d love to have you!

All you have to do is

  1. Sign up to receive Street Team notifications via my newsletter.

Yep, that’s pretty much it! You’re in!

What does that mean?

What You Get

Get the badge!
Get the badge!
  • Monthly updates via email on upcoming projects and news that you can share with your friends or blog followers!
  • Occasional drawings for secret prizes like signed paperbacks, gift cards, or awesome swag.
  • Opportunities to sign up for Advance review eBooks of my novels before anyone else.
  • Insider info about fiction, writing, my characters, and just about anything else you’d like to know.
  • An invite to my private reading group on Facebook, where we can talk about anything and everything. If you want to stay up to date day-to-day and have some fun, I really recommend you join us here–there are no obligations and very few rules, because I just want it to be a fun place to hang out with readers.

How can you help?

Talk about my books! With friends and anyone else you think would enjoy it! If you’d like more specific ideas, you can:

  • Leave honest reviews of my novels on Amazon, Goodreads, your blog, Barnes & Noble, and anywhere else you please.
  • Pick up final copies of books during release week, this helps bump it up on the bestseller lists.
  • Join in on conversations here on my blog.
  • Interact with my posts on Facebook, this helps them be seen by more people.
  • Blog about me or my novels–I’ll gladly work with you to arrange guest posts, interviews or book spotlights.
  • Ask your library to order my novels.
Leave a Reply

