Taking Time to Reflect and Enjoy the Beauty #skyeunbound

This is my first ever post from my phone. We’ve come a long was since surging the Internet on clunky dial-up connections (which I had until 5 years ago because I lived in a hollow where nothing faster existed) and even clunkier computers. It’s amazing how life and technology sometimes speed by us without us realizing or noticing the details.
I spent the day with my family–also not something I get to do on a regular basis. My nieces and nephews are growing, and my hometown keeps changing. The latter isn’t always for the better, but there is still a lot of beauty to behold…
2015/01/img_0175.jpg

2015/01/img_0177.jpg

2015/01/img_0180.jpg

2015/01/img_0178.jpg

2015/01/img_0185.jpg

2015/01/img_0187.jpg
We can’t stop time or change, but sometimes we do need to stop and take in the details.

Leave a Reply

