Irrevocable & Bend Don’t Break #Sale #99cents

For a limited time, I’m offering all of my dark romance titles on sale! This sale includes my bestselling novel Irrevocable and the sequel. Save $4 when you pick them both up now. And if you’re in the mood for more dark romance, check out my sale on The Redline Series.

Irrevocable 99 cent sale!

Irrevocable frontiBooks: http://bit.ly/IrreviB
Amazon US: http://bit.ly/IrrevUs
Amazon CA: http://bit.ly/IrrevCA
Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/IrrvUK
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/IrrevAU
Nook: http://bit.ly/Irrev_BN
Kobo: http://bit.ly/Irrevkb

Sometimes when you can’t go back, the only way out is to descend into the darkness.
my Captor
When I woke in that place, I just wanted to survive. But survival came at a cost, for which they demanded my will and body.
          my Master
With pain came acceptance. Fully-dependent on the man who claimed me, I learned to appreciate what I had-life and relative safety.
                    my Protector
I watched him spill blood and tend my injuries. With betrayal came a revelation.
The only way out was to bring them all down or die trying.

“You HAVE to read this book…. I just cannot emphasis just how much I love this book!”
★★★★★ Alicia, Mean Girls Luv Books

“Not only did Irrevocable gut me, it took me on a roller coaster ride full of emotions that I usually don’t experience while reading romances….” (read more…)
★★★★★ Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads TOP PICK of 2014!

“Finally a good DARK read, that has it ALL!!” (read more…)
★★★★★ Shelby,  Wicked Reads

“A must read for all who dare to step out of the light and into the darkness!” (read more…)
★★★★★ Summer’s Book Blog

“Irrevocable although a dark read was absolutely brilliant…. You feel every emotion.” (read more…)
★★★★★ Bloggers from Down Under

“This was an amazing novel that had me speechless, cringing, in tears, and in a panic. ” (read more…)
★★★★★ Everything Marie

Benddontbreak front cover

I thought I was done.
     my End
I couldn’t take my eyes off her as the bullet tore through me, leaving me with nothing but the hope that I had done enough to save her. The darkness tried to engulf me—to brand me as its own and drag me to my fate.
               my Darkness
Waking to see her tear-stained face above me was enough to make my heart stutter. I was alive and free from that place—but not from the toll it had taken on my mind and body.
                         my Strength
My story should have ended, but one woman kept standing in the way of that. The only way I could have her was to find a way to put the darkness to rest.

“BEND, DON’T BREAK was a dark, sensual, and at times, twisted and chaotic read that messed with my mind so good.” (read more…)
★★★★★ Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads

“We don’t merely get a story though, we get James’s thoughts and feelings on everything that happened.” (read more…)
★★★★ Lorie, Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews

“I just finished Bend, Don’t Break and what a way to finish this story! I just loved it…. ” (read more…)
★★★★★ Beggin (Shay) from Mommys a Book Whore

“Loved them in Irrevocable and fell even harder for them in Bend, Don’t Break.” (read more…)
★★★★★ Vicki

One thought on “Irrevocable & Bend Don’t Break #Sale #99cents

Leave a Reply

