The Whirlwind #SkyeUnbound Tour of America: A Photo Recap

As you may have noticed I have been out and about for the last few weeks. Just how far out and about? Well, Sir Callahan and I covered about 13 states in the last month and traveled about 4000 miles. Maybe more….

I’m going to back up for a moment to the Just One More Romance Author Event in Dayton.

My first ever signing!! And it was amazing!

Then, I came home and rested for a couple of weeks before hitting the road for the Little Rock Book Jam!

The best part ever!!! I finally met my bestie in person, and just as fun, our husbands hit it off (would you believe they spoke for the very first time about 5 minutes before that picture was taken?)  

Then, Sir Callahan and I set off for Alabama for some family time.


We took a quick intermission to New Orleans (one of the best places I have visited in my life!!!)

And after a few more days with family, we headed to St. Louis with a dinner break in Kentucky with Deanndra Hall.

 And then on to Penned Con (and another meet up with Pepper).

Then, we planned to be done… 

And hung out with the welcome committee….

But there was more!! And we packed up again to head to New York City for An Evening Between The Sheets!!

I got to meet Corinne Michaels!!!!! And fangirled while she signed my goodies.
I got to meet Corinne Michaels!!!!! And fangirled while she signed my goodies.

It has been a fantastic summer, but now I’m ready for a recharge and some time devoted to my characters!?

I hope you enjoyed my photo update!!

Thanks so much to all of the event organizers, helpers, photographers, and other authors for making these events fantastic. And to my readers and fans for all of your support.

2 thoughts on “The Whirlwind #SkyeUnbound Tour of America: A Photo Recap

Leave a Reply

